Its finally arrived…
Once the “plastic bag” countdown stuck ‘0’ and all the rumors, hype and “thirst” expressed by fans across the world wide web was being felt, hip-hop’s 1,2 KO punch in Drake & Future finally revealed their new collaborative project, What A Time To Be Alive.
It goes without saying that leading up to this attempt of “breaking the internet” that Drizzy and Hendrix have had a successful tenure thus far. The Toronto & Atlanta native have been able to add different layers and elements to their musical diversity that seems to be complementing of one another, which was also evident on previous offerings and their joint tour. Now, the 2 dynamic artists connect & blend their sounds on this new body of work with Metro Boomin serving as the executive producer, along with additional production assistance by Southside, Boi-1da, Noel, ’40’ and others.
Click here to cop now on iTunes.


1. Digital Dash (prod. Metro Boomin and Southside)

2. Big Rings (prod. Metro Boomin)

3. Live From The Gutter (prod. Boi-1da and Metro Boomin)

4. Diamonds Dancing (prod. Metro Boomin, Allen Ritter and Frank Dukes)

5. Scholarships (prod. Metro Boomin)

6. Plastic Bag (prod. Neenyo)

7. I’m The Plug (prod. Southside)

8. Change Locations (prod. Noel)

9. Jumpman (prod. Metro Boomin)

10. Jersey (prod. Metro Boomin and Southside)

11. 30 For 30 Freestyle (prod. Noah “40” Shebib)

A video posted by Future Hendrix (@future) on

A video posted by Future Hendrix (@future) on

A video posted by Future Hendrix (@future) on