It’s finally time to follow him home once again…

This has been a long-time coming, but one of the most anticipated albums from the TDE family since Kendrick Lamar’s Good Kid M.a.a.d. City (as well as since his 2011 Follow Me Home LP release) will finally arrive! Jay Rock’s 90059, although does not have an official release date, has hit iTunes and we now receive the album’s final cover art and full tracklisting.

Check it all out and be sure to pre-order the album here

1. “Necessary”
2. “Easy Bake” f. Kendrick Lamar & SZA
3. “Gumbo”
4. “Wanna Ride” f. Isaiah Rashad
5. “The Ways” f. SiR
6. “Telegram (Goin Crazy)” f. Lance Skiiiwalker
7. “90059”
8. “Vice City” f. Black Hippy
9. “Fly on the Wall” f. Busta Rhymes
10. “Money Trees Deuce” f. Lance Skiiiwalker
11. “The Message”